NEED HELP? Click to Chat or call us at 800.326.2082 x2

Meet The Team

InJoy's strongest asset is our people! We want to understand each customer's unique needs and are ready and eager to offer solutions tailored just for you. Scroll below to meet our CEO and sales and customer care representatives. (We can't resist cute baby pictures! Click and see how they've changed!)

Carlos Descalzo

CEO

Debbie Young - LCCE, CD (DONA), PCD (DONA)

National Sales Manager

Stephanie VanDyke

Regional Manager - Government & Social Service Agencies

Alyssa Moore

Regional Manager - Midwest

Erin Anglin

Regional Manager - South

Nikki Wellensiek, LCCE

Regional Manager - West

Dana Clementi

Regional Manager

Carolyn Fisher

Customer Care Team Lead

Chrissy Grant

Customer Care Rep

Jess Nelson

Customer Care Rep/Product Support Specialist

Carlos Descalzo

CEO

“InJoy exists to help health professionals and educators do what they do best: teach families to live healthier and happier lives! Families must also walk away feeling good, positive, and confident. We don’t strive to do better for us. We strive to do better for all educators, new parents, and children.”

800.326.2082 x115

cdescalzo@injoyhe.com

Debbie Young - LCCE, CD (DONA), PCD (DONA)

National Sales Manager

800.326.2082 x127

dyoung@injoyhe.com

Stephanie VanDyke

Regional Manager - Govt & Social Service Agencies

800.326.2082 x119

svandyke@injoyhe.com

Alyssa Moore

Regional Manager - Midwest

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

800.326.2082 x107

amoore@injoyhe.com

Erin Anglin

Regional Manager - South

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Texas

800.326.2082 x136

eanglin@injoyhe.com

Nikki Wellensiek, LCCE

Regional Manager - West

Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon Utah, Washington, Wyoming

800.326.2082 x122

nwellensiek@injoyhe.com

\

Carolyn Fisher

Customer Care Team Lead

800.326.2082 x116

cfisher@injoyhe.com

Chrissy Grant

Customer Care Rep

800.326.2082 x132

cgrant@injoyhe.com

Jess Nelson

Customer Care Rep/Product Support Specialist

800.326.2082 x110

jnelson@injoyhe.com

Dana Clementi

Regional Manager - Northeast

Connecticut, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

800.326.2082 x112

dclementi@injoyhe.com

Our Promise to You

Every InJoy product is…

VISUALLY COMPELLING

Each product includes clear, high-quality videos and animations, helping you explain concepts easily and effectively.

SUPERIOR QUALITY

InJoy’s experienced team, professional videography, and extensive quality-assurance process means you can trust that an InJoy product is a superior product.

EVIDENCE-BASED

We present evidence-based guidelines, utilize expert reviews, and update our products regularly, so you can be assured you are sharing the best information.

MODERN

The colorful, fresh design used in every product appeals to today’s parents and helps them engage with the content—all while making your organization look good!

EASY TO USE

We listen to and collaborate with our customers every step of the way, so our products cover what you teach and are easy to use.